skip to Main Content
JOIN TNPA

ADRFCO Members

ADRFCO is the national council for direct response fundraising professionals. Members offer advice and counsel, conduct feasibility studies and tests, design and manage campaigns, and develop and advise the production and delivery of fundraising materials. Members of ADRFCO Council subscribe to a comprehensive ethics code, the Rules of Business Ethics and Practice.

A Direct Solution logo

A DIRECT SOLUTION

Marstons Mills, MA
Erica Waasdorp
508-776-1224
erica@adirectsolution.com
www.adirectsolution.com

ABD Direct logo

ABD DIRECT

Washington, DC
Cathy Grams
202-618-2908
cathy.grams@abdata.com
www.abddirect.com

AEM Consulting Group LLC

AEM CONSULTING GROUP LLC

Arlington, VA
Ann E. Monnig
703-553-6364
ann@aemconsultinggroup.com

Alan Magree Consulting

ALAN MAGREE CONSULTING

Berkeley, CA
Alan Magree
510-526-1910
alan@alanmagree.com
www.alanmagree.com

Allegiance Group

ALLEGIANCE GROUP

Plymouth, MA
Debbie Merlino
508-202-4009
dmerlino@teamallegiance.com
www.teamallegiance.com

Amergent logo

AMERGENT, INC.

Peabody, MA
Jack Doyle
978-531-1800
jdoyle@amergent.com
www.amergent.com

American Marketing and Communications

AMERICAN MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS CORP.

Frederick, MD
Lisa Boyle
240-625-9225
lboyle@americanmarketingcc.com
www.americanmarketingcc.com

Avalon

AVALON CONSULTING
GROUP

Washington, DC
Kerri Kerr
202-429-6080
kerrik@avalonconsulting.net
www.avalonconsulting.net

Brad Cecil and Associates

BRAD CECIL & ASSOCIATES

Arlington, TX
Brad Cecil
817-795-8808
bcecil@cecilcommunication.com
www.cecilcommunication.com

CDR Fundraising

CDR FUNDRAISING GROUP

Lanham, MD
Marni Grimm
301-858-1500 ext. 2232
mgrimm@cdrfg.com
www.cdrfg.com

C I Partners Direct

C.I. PARTNERS DIRECT, INC.

Ventura, CA
Shawnda Lembke
805-407-1753
shawnda@cipdirect.com
www.cipdirect.com

CMConnely

CMCONNOLLY

Elk Grove, CA
Catherine M. Connolly
916-897-8095
information@cmconnolly.com
www.cmconnolly.com

DaVinci

DAVINCI DIRECT

Plymouth, MA
Steve Maggio
508-746-2555
steve@davinci-direct.com
www.davinci-direct.com

Hawkeye Agency

HAWKEYE AGENCY

Hurley Consulting

HURLEY CONSULTING

Plymouth, MA
Tom Hurley
781-258-0547
thomaswhurley1@gmail.com

John Mini Consulting

JOHN MINI CONSULTING, INC.

Lewes, DE
John Mini
302-645-5112
johnmini@jmini.com
www.jmini.com

Lautman Maska Neill and Company

LAUTMAN MASKA NEILL & COMPANY

Washington, DC
Vicki Viera
202-296-9660 ext. 202
vviera@lautmandc.com
www.lautmandc.com

LKA Fundraising Communications

LKA FUNDRAISING & COMMUNICATIONS

Portland, OR
Nova Hamar, CFRE
503-236-4840
nhamar@lkafundraising.com
www.lkafundraising.com

Mal Warwick DonorDigital

MAL WARWICK DONORDIGITAL AGENCY

Berkeley, CA
Dave Dogan
510-843-8888
ddogan@mwdagency.com
www.mwdagency.com

Meyer Partners

MEYER PARTNERS, LLC

Chicago, IL
Dennis L. Meyer
312-635-7001
dennis.meyer@meyerpartners.com
www.meyerpartners.com

Newport One

NEWPORT ONE

Duxbury, MA
Craig DePole
410-793-5418
cdepole@newportone.com
www.newportone.com

NNE Marketing

NNE MARKETING, LLC

Lexington, MA
Chris Law
781-862-8111
claw@nnemarketing.com
www.nnemarketing.com

Pursuant

PURSUANT

Dallas, TX
Whitney Norman
385-261-4046
whitney.norman@pursuant.com
www.pursuant.com

RKD GROUP

Richardson, TX
Andy Laudano
508-893-0210
alaudano@rkdgroup.com
www.rkdgroup.com

Sanky

SANKY COMMUNICATIONS, INC.

New York, NY
Cathy Carley
212-868-4300
ccarley@sankyinc.com
www.sankyinc.com

Schultz and Williams

SCHULTZ & WILLIAMS, INC.

Philadelphia, PA
Sarah Parkinson Hartke
215-625-9955 x141
sphartke@schultzwilliams.com
www.schultzwilliams.com

Harrington Agency

THE HARRINGTON AGENCY

Swarthmore, PA
Tracy Lea
410-756-5164
tlea@theharringtonagency.com
www.theharringtonagency.com

THD

THD

Lexington, MA
Jay Denison
781-859-1426
jdenison@thdinc.com
www.thdinc.com

THE ENGAGE GROUP

Columbia, MD
Mathew Harkins
443-539-2654
mathew@engageyourcause.com
www.engageyourcause.com

Whittier and Associates

WHITTIER & ASSOCIATES, INC.

Tarrytown, NY
Cory Scott Whittier
914-674-0230
Cory@whittiermail.com
www.whittiermail.com

Back To Top