skip to Main Content
JOIN TNPA
ADRFCO Council's mission is to protect the legitimate interests of direct-response fundraising consultants.

ADRFCO Members

ADRFCO is the national association for direct response fundraising professionals. Services provided by members include offering advice and counsel; conducting feasibility studies and tests; designing and managing campaigns; developing and advising the production of solicitation materials; and providing mailing lists. Members of ADRFCO subscribe to a comprehensive ethics code, the Rules of Business Ethics and Practice.

A Direct Solution logo

A DIRECT SOLUTION

PO Box 757
Marstons Mills, MA 02648-0757
Erica Waasdorp
508-776-1224
erica@adirectsolution.com
www.adirectsolution.com

ABD Direct logo

ABD DIRECT

915 15th Street NW, Suite 300
Washington, DC 20005-2302
Cathy Grams
202-618-2908
cathy.grams@abdata.com
www.abddirect.com

AEM Consulting Group LLC

AEM CONSULTING GROUP LLC

3902 12th Street South
Arlington, VA 22204-4204
Ann E. Monnig
703-553-6364
amonnig@verizon.net

Alan Magree Consulting

ALAN MAGREE CONSULTING

1967 Yosemite Road
Berkeley, CA 94707-1631
Alan Magree
510-526-1910
alan@alanmagree.com
www.alanmagree.com

Allegiance Fundraising logo

ALLEGIANCE FUNDRAISING

36 Cordage Park Circle, Suite 225
Plymouth, MA 02360-7320
Debbie Merlino
508-202-4009
dmerlino@allegiancefundraising.com
www.allegiancefundraising.com

Amergent logo

AMERGENT, INC.

9 Centennial Drive
Peabody, MA 01960-7927
Jack Doyle
978-531-1800
jdoyle@amergent.com
www.amergent.com

American Marketing and Communications

AMERICAN MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS CORP.

5303 Spectrum Drive, Suite F
Frederick, MD 21703-7373
Lisa Boyle
240-625-9225
lboyle@americanmarketingcc.com
www.americanmarketingcc.com

Avalon

AVALON CONSULTING
GROUP

805 15th Street NW Suite 700
Washington, DC 20005-2282
Kerri Kerr
202-429-6080
kerrik@avalonconsulting.net
www.avalonconsulting.net

Black Mountain Communications

BLACK MOUNTAIN COMMUNICATIONS, INC.

34522 N. Scottsdale Road, D7-428
Scottsdale, AZ 85266-1224
John Genette
480-595-9292
john@blackmtncomm.com
www.blackmtncomm.com

Brad Cecil and Associates

BRAD CECIL & ASSOCIATES

2115 Arlington Downs Road
Arlington, TX 76011-8210
Brad Cecil
817-795-8808
bcecil@cecilcommunication.com
www.cecilcommunication.com

C I Partners Direct

C.I. PARTNERS DIRECT, INC.

1601 Eastman Avenue, Suite 202
Ventura, CA 93003-6471
John Ray
805-256-1611
john@cipdirect.com
www.cipdirect.com

Carl Bloom Associates

CARL BLOOM ASSOCIATES, INC.

81 Main Street, 1st Floor
White Plains, NY 10601-1719
Robert Bloom
914-761-2800
cbloom@carlbloom.com
www.carlbloom.com

CDR Fundraising

CDR FUNDRAISING GROUP

16900 Science Drive, Suite 210
Bowie, MD 20715-4412
Marni Grimm
301-858-1500 ext. 2232
mgrimm@cdrfg.com
www.cdrfg.com

Chapman, Cubine and Hussey

CHAPMAN CUBINE AND HUSSEY

2000 15th Street North, Suite 550
Arlington, VA 22201-2610
Meg Kross Lee
703-248-0025
mkrosslee@ccah.com
www.ccah.com

CMConnely

CMCONNOLLY

3344 Marina Cove Circle
Elk Grove, CA 95758-4676
Catherine M. Connolly
916-897-8095
information@cmconnolly.com
www.cmconnolly.com

Daniller and Company

DANILLER + COMPANY

3724 Jefferson Street, Suite 302
Austin, TX 78731-6222
Mae Daniller
512-302-1943 x112
mdaniller@daniller.com
www.daniller.com

DaVinci

DAVINCI DIRECT

36 Cordage Park Circle, Suite 339
Plymouth, MA 02360-7320
Anthony Genovese
508-746-2555 x512
tony@davinci-direct.com
www.davinci-direct.com

Epsilon

EPSILON

601 Edgewater Drive
Wakefield, MA 01880-6237
Christy Radke
781-451-1904
christy.radke@epsilon.com
us.epsilon.com

Hurley Consulting

HURLEY CONSULTING

109 N Triangle Drive
Plymouth, MA 02360-7510
Tom Hurley
781-258-0547
thomaswhurley1@gmail.com

John Mini Consulting

JOHN MINI CONSULTING, INC.

124 Gills Neck Road
Lewes, DE 19958-1407
John Mini
302-645-5112
johnmini@jmini.com
www.jmini.com

Lautman Maska Neill and Company

LAUTMAN MASKA NEILL & COMPANY

1730 Rhode Island Avenue NW, Suite 301
Washington, DC 20036-3115
Vicki Viera
202-296-9660 ext. 202
vviera@lautmandc.com
www.lautmandc.com

LKA Fundraising Communications

LKA FUNDRAISING & COMMUNICATIONS

4800 SW Macadam Ave. #240
Portland, OR 97239-3928
Nova Hamar, CFRE
503-236-4840
nhamar@lkafundraising.com
www.lkafundraising.com

Mal Warwick DonorDigital

MAL WARWICK DONORDIGITAL AGENCY

2550 Ninth Street Suite 103
Berkeley, CA 94710-2516
Dave Dogan
510-843-8888
ddogan@mwdagency.com
www.mwdagency.com

Meyer Partners

MEYER PARTNERS, LLC

8725 West Higgins Road, Suite 530
Chicago, IL 60631-2713
Dennis L. Meyer
312-635-7002
dennis.meyer@meyerpartners.com
www.meyerpartners.com

MKDM

MKDM

612 East Jefferson Street, 2nd Floor
Charlottesville, VA 22902-5184
Moira Kavanagh
434-295-6041
mkavanagh@mkdmc.com
www.mkdmc.com

Newport One

NEWPORT ONE

21 Railroad Avenue
Duxbury, MA 02332-3871
Craig DePole
410-793-5418
cdepole@newportone.com
www.newportone.com

NNE Marketing

NNE MARKETING, LLC

1666 Massachusetts Avenue, Suite 14
Lexington, MA 02420-5335
Chris Law
781-862-8111
claw@nnemarketing.com
www.nnemarketing.com

One and All

ONE & ALL

2 North Lake Avenue, Suite 600
Pasadena, CA 91101-1868
Alan Hall
626-463-9400
alan.hall@oneandall.com
www.oneandall.com

Reneegade

RENEEGADE

1924-A 8th Street
Berkeley, CA 94710-2078
Renee Simi
510-528-4353
renee@reneegade.com

RKD Direct

RKD GROUP

3400 Waterview Parkway, Suite 250
Richardson, TX 75080-1560
Andy Laudano
508-893-0210
alaudano@rkdgroup.com
www.rkdgroup.com

Sanky

SANKY COMMUNICATIONS, INC.

599 11th Avenue, 6th Floor
New York, NY 10036-2110
Cathy Carley
212-868-4300
ccarley@sankyinc.com
www.sankyinc.com

Schultz and Williams

SCHULTZ & WILLIAMS, INC.

1617 John F Kennedy Boulevard Suite 1700
Philadelphia, PA 19103-1830
Sarah Parkinson Hartke
215-625-9955 x141
sphartke@schultzwilliams.com
www.schultzwilliams.com

The Harrington Agency

THE HARRINGTON AGENCY

329 Dickinson Avenue
Swarthmore, PA 19081-2002
Tracy Lea
410-756-5164
tlea@theharringtonagency.com
www.theharringtonagency.com

Thompson, Habib and Denison

THOMPSON, HABIB & DENISON, INC.

80 Hayden Avenue, Suite 300
Lexington, MA 02421-7692
Jay Denison
781-859-1426
jdenison@thdinc.com
www.thdinc.com

Thrive Marketing Group

THRIVE MARKETING GROUP

3227 Centerville Road
Herndon, VA 20171-3705
Jennifer Mercer
703-782-9322
jmercer@thrivemarketinggroupva.com
www.thrivemktggroup.com

Whittier and Associates

WHITTIER & ASSOCIATES, INC.

65 South Broadway
Tarrytown, NY 10591-4003
Cory Scott Whittier
914-674-0230
cswhittier@gmail.com
www.whittiermail.com

Back To Top