skip to Main Content
JOIN TNPA
ADRFCO Council's mission is to protect the legitimate interests of direct-response fundraising consultants.

ADRFCO Partners

ADRFCO is the national association for direct response fundraising professionals. Services provided by members include offering advice and counsel; conducting feasibility studies and tests; designing and managing campaigns; developing and advising the production of solicitation materials; and providing mailing lists. Members of ADRFCO subscribe to a comprehensive ethics code, the Rules of Business Ethics and Practice.

Allegra Marketing

ALLEGRA ROCKVILLE

Rockville, MD
Nate Snelson
301-977-0500
nates@allegrarockville.com
www.allegrarockville.com

Alliance Business Systems

ALLIANCE BUSINESS SYSTEMS, INC.

Brookhaven, PA
Kevin Mullarkey
610-544-8188
kevinm@allianceinc.com
www.allianceinc.com

Amherst Label

AMHERST LABEL INC.

Milford, NH
Nick Calvetti
800-458-0777
nick@amherstlabel.com
www.amherstlabel.com

Arjuna Solutions

ARJUNA SOLUTIONS

Washington, DC
Stephen Goodman
202-800-0222
info@arjunasolutions.com
www.arjunasolutions.com

Atlantic List Company

ATLANTIC LIST COMPANY, INC.

Arlington, VA
www.atlanticlist.com

Barton Cotton Graphics

Barton Cotton Graphics

Baltimore, MD
Larry Vogel
301-249-1800
larry.vogel@bartoncotton.com
www.bartoncottongraphics.com

Belardi Wong

BELARDI/WONG

Sausalito, CA
Jeanette Cassano
415-729-9148
jeanettec@belardiostroy.com
www.belardiostroy.com

Book Your Data

BOOK YOUR DATA

Washington, DC
Mark Giz
800-340-9790
mark@bookyourdata.com
www.bookyourdata.com

Brann & Isaacson logo

BRANN & ISAACSON

Lewinston, ME
Marty Eisenstein
207-786-3566
meisenstein@brannlaw.com
www.brannlaw.com

Care2

CARE2

Washington, DC
Eric Rardin
202-423-9928
ericr@care2team.com
www.care2.com

CAROL ENTERS LIST CO. (CELCO)

Fairfax, VA
Barbara Sims
703-426-4413
barbara@carolenters.com
www.carolenterslists.com

Cogency Global

COGENCY GLOBAL

Washington, DC
Ronald J. Barrett
202-370-4755
rbarrett@cogencyglobal.com
www.cogencyglobal.com

Conrad Direct

CONRAD DIRECT, INC.

Cresskill, NJ
Jerry Gould
201-567-3200
jgould@conraddirect.com
www.conraddirect.com

DMS

DIRECT MAIL SOLUTIONS

Richmond, VA
Stephanie Hoy
877-367-0800 x120
SHoy@DirectMailSolutions.com
www.directmailsolutions.com

frakture

FRAKTURE

Washington, DC
Chris Lundberg
202-930-0268
chris@frakture.com
www.frakture.com

Impact Communications

IMPACT COMMUNICATIONS

Washington, DC
Kathy Swayze
202-543-7671
connect@impactdc.com
www.impactdc.com

Infogroup logo

INFOGROUP NONPROFIT

Washington, DC
Gretchen Littlefield
202-973-5404
Gretchen.Littlefield@infogroup.com
www.infogroup.com

integral

INTEGRAL

Washington, DC
Kate Hollandsworth
202-452-9740
khollandsworth@integral-dc.com
integral-dc.com

Japs-Olson Company

JAPS-OLSON COMPANY

St. Louis Park, MN
Debbie Roth
888-487-8954
droth@japsolson.com
www.japsolson.com

Johnson Anderson

JOHNSON/ANDERSON & ASSOCIATES

Shakopee, MN
Steve Smith
952-496-6699
steves@johnsonanderson.com
www.johnsonanderson.com

Key Acquisition Partners logo

KEY ACQUISITION PARTNERS

Rockville, MD
Andrew Giffen
239-256-3763
agiffen@keyacquisition.com
keyacquisition.com

Labyrinth, Inc.

LABYRINTH, INC.

Carlsbad, CA
Steve Urich
844-863-0915
steve@labyrinthinc.com
www.LabyrinthInc.com

MDS

MDS COMMUNICATIONS

Mesa, AZ
Jay Mount
602-687-1729
jaymount@mdscom.com
www.mdscom.com

MMI Direct

MMI DIRECT

Columbia, MD
John Bell
310-372-9010
john@mmidirect.com
www.mmidirect.com

Names In The News

NAMES IN THE NEWS/CA INC.

Oakland, CA
Suzanne McGuire
415-989-3350
SuzanneMcGuire@nincal.com
www.nincal.com

Nova

NOVA LABEL COMPANY, INC.

Hyattsville, MD
Alan Rich
301-386-4433
alan@novalabel.com
www.novalabel.com

Perlman + Perlman

PERLMAN & PERLMAN

New York, NY
Seth Perlman
212-889-0575
seth@perlmanandperlman.com
www.perlmanandperlman.com

PMG

PRODUCTION MANAGEMENT GROUP, LTD.

Columbia, MD
Polly Papsadore
443-539-2603
polly@pmgdirect.net
www.pmgdirect.net

Production Solutions

PRODUCTION SOLUTIONS

Vienna, VA
Leigh Janis
703-734-5700
ljanis@psmail.com
www.productionsolutions.com

Prolist

PROLIST, INC.

Frederick, MD
Sylvia Taylor
301-924-4545
staylor@prolist.com
prolist.com

Prompt Direct

PROMPT DIRECT, INC.

Staten Island, NY
Dennis Lacognata
718-447-6206
dlacognata@promptdirectinc.com
www.promptdirectinc.com

ResourceOne

RESOURCEONE

Tulsa, OK
Jeff Pelcher
918-295-0112
jpelcher@resource-one.us
www.resource-one.us

Royle Printing

ROYLE PRINTING

Sun Prairie, WI
Vince Zamaria
301-788-2198
vzamaria@royle.com
www.royle.com

RWT

RWT PRODUCTION

Springfield, VA
Pete Taylor
571-243-1237
ptaylor@rwtproduction.com
www.rwtproduction.com

Southwest Publishing

SOUTHWEST PUBLISHING AND MAILING CORP.

Topeka, KS
Angie McAtee
877-659-4326
angie@swpks.com
www.swpks.com

Synergy

SYNERGY DIRECT MARKETING SOLUTIONS, LLC

Barberton, OH
Nick Stavarz
330-869-5886
nicks@synmar.biz
www.synmar.biz

The Production Advantage

THE PRODUCTION ADVANTAGE, INC.

Oak Hill, VA
Bob Davis
703-818-1633
bdavis@productionadvantage.com
www.productionadvantage.com

Webster Chamberlain Bean

WEBSTER, CHAMBERLAIN & BEAN

Washington, DC
Chip Watkins
202-785-9500
cwatkins@wc-b.com
www.wc-b.com

Wiland logo

WILAND

Niwot, CO
Dan Wells
540-226-1488
DanWells@Wiland.com
www.wiland.com

Back To Top