Skip to content
JOIN TNPA

ADRFCO Partners

ADRFCO is the national council for direct response fundraising professionals. Our Partners offer services including copywriting, data services, legal and accounting, list brokerage and management, envelope and label production, telefunding, and mailing, printing and production management.  ADRFCO Council recognizes the support of our Partners and endorses them for business relationships.

Logo for Adstra.

ADSTRA NONPROFIT

Princeton, NJ
Tom Fleming
612-239-9680
tom.fleming@adstradata.com
www.adstradata.com

Affinity Fundraising Registration logo

AFFINITY FUNDRAISING REGISTRATION

Denver, CO
Maia Lee
877-320-2299
Maia@FundraisingRegistration.com
www.FundraisingRegistration.com

ALLEGRA ROCKVILLE

ALLEGRA ROCKVILLE

Rockville, MD
Nate Snelson
301-977-0500
nates@allegrarockville.com
www.allegrarockville.com

Belardi Wong

BELARDI WONG

Oakland, CA
Jeanette Cassano
510-621-1421
jeanettec@belardiwong.com
www.belardiwong.com

Book Your Data

BOOKYOURDATA

New York, NY
Baris Zeren
800-340-9790
baris@bookyourdata.com
www.bookyourdata.com

Care2

CARE2

San Jose, CA
Eric Rardin
703-473-2825
eric@care2team.com
www.care2services.com

CELCO

Springfield, VA
Kelly Leach & Andrew Giffen
571-560-2215
kelly@carolenters.com andrew@carolenters.com
www.carolenters.com

Cogency Global

COGENCY GLOBAL, INC.

Washington, DC
Ron Barrett
202-370-4755
rbarrett@cogencyglobal.com
http://www.cogencyglobal.com

Conrad Direct

CONRAD DIRECT

Cresskill, NJ
Thomas Colwell
201-567-3200
tcolwell@conraddirect.com
www.conraddirect.com

Data Axle logo

DATA AXLE

Dallas, TX
Richard Geiger
402-836-4127
richard.geiger@data-axle.com
www.dataaxlenonprofit.com

DIRECT MAIL SOLUTIONS

Richmond, VA
Stephanie Hoy
804-665-2720 / 877-367-0800 x120
shoy@directmailsolutions.com
www.directmailsolutions.com

Logo for Grantmail DM.

GRANTMAIL DIRECT MARKETING LTD.

Ningbo China
John Stancik
301-536-2392
John@GrantmailDirect.com
www.GrantmailDirect.com

Impact Communications

IMPACT COMMUNICATIONS

Washington, DC
Kathy Swayze, CFRE
202-543-7671
kswayze@impactdc.com
www.impactdc.com

InfoCision

INFOCISION

Akron, OH
Nate Drushell
330-670-5112
nate.drushell@infocision.com
www.infocision.com

Japs-Olson Company

JAPS-OLSON COMPANY

St. Louis Park, MN
Debbie Roth
952-912-9393
droth@japsolson.com
www.japsolson.com

 

Johnson Anderson

JOHNSON | ANDERSON & ASSOCIATES

Shakopee, MN
Steve Smith
952-496-6664
steves@johnsonanderson.com
www.johnsonanderson.com

KAP logo

KEY ACQUISITION PARTNERS (KAP)

Rockville, MD
Anita Pearson
239-263-4350
apearson@keyacquisition.com
www.keyacquisition.com

MDS

MDS COMMUNICATIONS

Mesa, AZ
Jay Mount
480-752-8140 x108
jaymount@mdscom.com
www.mdscom.com

Logo for Mission Wired.

MISSIONWIRED

Washington, DC
Melanie Holec
203.554.9539
melanie.holec@missionwired.com
www.missionwired.com

MMI Direct

MMI DIRECT

Columbia, MD
John Bell
310-372-9010
john@mmidirect.com
www.mmidirect.com

Names In The News

NAMES IN THE NEWS

Berkeley, CA
Suzanne McGuire
415-989-3350
SuzanneMcGuire@nincal.com
www.nincal.com

Updated Logo for Nova Label Co., Inc.

NOVA LABEL COMPANY, INC.

Hyattsville, MD
Alan Rich,
301-386-4433
alan@novalabel.com
www.novalabel.com

Path 2 Response

PATH2RESPONSE LLC

Broomfield, CO
Bruce Hammer
914-806-2092
bhammer@path2response.com
www.path2response.com

Perlman + Perlman

PERLMAN & PERLMAN, LLP

New York, NY
Karen Wu, Partner
212-889-0575
karen@perlmanandperlman.com
www.perlmanandperlman.com

PMG

PRODUCTION MANAGEMENT GROUP

Columbia, MD
Jaime Grams
410-290-0667
jaime.grams@pmgdirect.net
www.pmgdirect.net

Updated Logo for Production Solutions.

PRODUCTION SOLUTIONS

Vienna, VA
Leigh Janis
703-734-5700
ljanis@psmail.com
www.productionsolutions.com

ROYLE PRINTING

Sun Prairie, WI
Steve Szoczei
240-210-3331
sszoczei@royle.com
www.royle.com

RWT

RWT PRODUCTION

Annandale, VA
Jeff Thomas
301-325-9897
jthomas@rwtproduction.com
www.rwtproduction.com

SD&A TELESERVICES

Los Angeles, CA
Caroline Mendez
323-787-6849
cmendez@sdatel.com
www.sdatel.com

Logo for Moore.

MOORE’S SOUTHWEST PUBLISHING DIVISION

Topeka, KS
Angie McAtee
785-380-8600
amcatee@wearemoore.com
www.swpks.com

Synergy Direct Marketing Solutions

SYNERGY DIRECT MARKETING SOLUTIONS, LLC

Akron, OH
Nick Stavarz
330-608-6421
nick.stavarz@synergydms.com
www.synergydms.com

Universal Mailing Service logo

UNIVERSAL MAILING SERVICE

Piscataway, NJ
Dennis Lacognata
718-447-6206 ext. 118
dlacognata@umsmail.com
www.umsmail.com

VERADATA

Ft. Myers, FL
Diana Richardson
757-334-9411
drichardson@veradata.com
www.veradata.com

Logo for Wiland.

WILAND

Alexandria, VA
Dan Wells
540-226-1488
dwells@wiland.com
www.wiland.com/nonprofits

Back To Top